Forum Thread: New neighbours needed

Neighbours needed for frontierville.  Quite new to this and stuggling!

Have lots of neighbours now, so thank you but no more!

63 Responses

Hi there, I`d like to be your neighbour - always forget how to go about this request for neighbour thing!!  I`m originally from the UK if that gives an incentive. lol   Hope to hear from you...Marion

hi my names Marie, i'm from  Glasgow Scotland, WOULD LIKE YOU TO BE MY NEIGHBOUR ON FARMVILLE.

Hi Marion.  I am new to this too and need some extra neighbours.  I'm not very good at it but enjoy trying to build the farm.  I'm from New Zealand.  YOu can add me as a neighbour if you like.

Ineed neighbors also please consider Rich Ohl

Marion I would like to be neighbors  you can add me.

Hi there I'd like to be your neighbour on FV

i will be your neighbour so pls except me, i'm a very good one aswell.

I'll be your friend!!!

HI I'M MARIE , FROM GLASGOW , SCOTLAND, WOULD LIKE YOU TO BE MY NEIGHBOUR ON FARMVILLE

I need neighbors. Rich Ohl

I need neighbours if anyone would like to add e, just add  note saying you are a frontierville player.

Hi guys :) I'm really new to this and need many more neighbours as well!!

Not sure how to add you so if anyone could explain it I'd really appreciate it!

Please add me :) Tnx!!

https://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/profile.php?id=643550335

Hi there I'd like to be your neighbour

this is a very hard game you need lots of neighbors to ask for food to get energy. to chops down trees ect. you cant chop all your trees down it will ask you to do so on some of your missions.  check your collection box to see what kind of crops you need to harvest to get material like cloth, ribbons ect. you trade in your collections to get these items.  most missions have 5 parts you have to complete each part.  it starts to get easier once you learn how to play.  you can add me i'm at level 90

Hi there,